Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

It was great to work with this professional team!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Kim is the best!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

We have been working with Image 360 for almost 7 years now. Kim is awesome and gets things done in a timely manner. Look forwards to continuing with your company in the future.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Always reliable! Always friendly and accommodating. Carrie is the best

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I've always had a great experience working with your company!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Excellent Advice and Service! Absolutely ��

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Kim is amazing to work with! Professional, fast and always answers my calls or emails immediately. We have never been disappointed!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Love working with Image360! Things are always done quickly and professionally.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I appreciate the design assistance and the prompt production process. Everything was done in excellence.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Jim and his team are quick, efficient, and professional. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Image360 Philly is an awesome group of people that is great to work with. They are patient and thorough. I recommend them to anyone looking for well curated signage/marketing pieces at a fair price.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Thank you so much! We are very pleased with your work.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Love John Lewis. He is very responsive and does great work

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Professional and fast service.

4 Star Rating . | November 2022

Staff spent a lot of time coming up with a solution to an unusual problem. The item that ultimately solved the problem was very inexpensive and there was no charge for the time involved. Generous, creative and supportive staff.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Smooth and efficient service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with a great company!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The service, attention to detail, and timely delivery was excellent!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Carrie is always a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

John is always very helpful and responsive. We keep coming back to Image360 because of their excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Guys are great as usual! Thank you for coming through! Material processing and fabrications is great and the results are always top quality.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The portal is easy to navigate.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Good communication with me, great logo that they created looks great

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Image360 has been our go-to source for signage and print services for years. They are great to work with and we recommend them wholeheartedly!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Employees were so helpful, friendly, and understanding of last-minute changes. We had a rush job, and Image360 was able to turn it around just in time. Very much appreciate all that you do!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Excellent service and friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The Team at Image 360 puts out a Great Product and in a Timely Manner !!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

It is always a pleasure working with Image360, specifically John!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great work! My store windows look fabulous. John did a great job.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

John Lewis helped guide me through the entire process of getting our truck wrapped. He was patient, kind, and understanding while answering all of my questions. Turn around time was great as well. We look forward to doing business with Image360 Wyndmoor again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Kim is great to work with. Thank you all

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The Image360 Philly team was easy to work with and we definitely have them assist us with our upcoming projects as well.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very quick and very professional!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

John Lewis was very helpful and explained to us all the options/prices and he was very nice to us. We will surely use you for other events and recommend you.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very responsive, competent, prompt, and communicative. Very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I've been doing business with Image 360 for at least 15 years and I will continue to do so because i can always count on excellent client services and a fair price.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Our interaction was more than simply transactional, you served as a consultant and the Church loved your recommendatio s.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

John is AMAMZING to work with! Responsive, professional, and great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Great quality, great price, and really fast delivery! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Kim was a pleasure to deal with and followed through immediately with each step of the order.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Turned around quickly and looked fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image360 has been a pleasure to work with since I started my job managing print projects for CHC. Your representatives answer my questions thoroughly, provide reasonable estimates, and always meet deadlines. When given the choice of which vendor to work with, I prefer Image360. I look forward to continuing to work with your shop in the future!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Professional Quality Workmanship Great Team to Work With

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

It was easy and convenient ordering through your company. I will recommend your company to others.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I met Carrie at a networking event and in less than 24 hours I had a fantastic, customized closing gift for my homebuyers! I was thrilled! - Darice Eppinger - REALTOR®, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Image 360 was recommended by a friend. We were not disappointed! Great service, wonderful product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The Hands on customer service that John provided us with EXCELLENT service. We will definitely refer your services to our family friends and colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

excellent quality, great people to work with

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great experience

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Excellent team and work. I am so pleased with my signage. They did a fabulous job on delivering everything I wanted and more.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

John Lewis responded really promptly, and was willing to go back and forth with me about details. He had the order ready very quickly after we confirmed the order. The quality was as we had hoped it would be.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Excellent job! Very respondive, patient and accomodating.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great service and wonderful quality

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Image360 is always there for us, putting out quality work in quick time, for which I have neverending appreciation.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

As always, no dream seems too big or unattainable! Thank you so much for helping me maintain the aesthetic in my shop:0)

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Everyone was helpful and worked hard to meet our fast-approaching deadline. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always a pleasure working with IMAGE360 and your team. John Lewis, whom I had not worked with until this year, was particularly helpful and patient.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Start to finish I dealt with John Lewis who was knowledgable, helpful, communicative, and willing to work with me on pricing options. I appreciate the small business customer service I was provided and hope to work with Image360 in the future.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Kim Gee was super helpful and a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great, professional experience from start to finish. Very pleased!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Service is always spectacular and items are ready quickly.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great communication.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Image 360 staff have been very professional, friendly and responsive. They have been wonderful and fully addressed all our needs. Thank you IMAGE 360!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great work

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great job! Banner Looks super

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

i thought the process was easy and team was responsive. The signs look great!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

John was excellent to work with from start to finish. The final product was perfect. The price was very reasonable.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

was a pleasure working with the team over at image 360- we have used them for multiple projects and they always come through with a great product design

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great communication Easy payment process Worked with me regarding time to pick up Design was perfect

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

John is great. everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Will definitely use them again

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

It was a quick and easy experience. No drama which was huge! Will definitely be back

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I have complete faith in the output of whatever project I send their way. Always.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Friendly, efficient and understanding.....Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very helpful and accommodating to our needs Totally professional Great work at a reasonable price

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

From the moment I reached out, I knew that there was no other company to use. John was professional, courteous, and worked with me from start to finish! I was able to share exactly what I was looking for and John, along with his team, created exactly what I was looking for. I am incredibly grateful for the A+ service and I will be recommending Image 360 to any and all!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

great job!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very easy to work with. Kim was great.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

in store staff was very friendly, signs were ready very quickly

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

very professional- contractors on-site were very helpful and insightful on placement of the directional signs

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The process is very easy and we have never had any problems.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

John and his team made the entire process from design to installation smooth and quick. I will work with them again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Company was very easy to work with; service was quick and product was as expected.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

tHE SINAGE IS BEAUTIFUL, AND HAS ATTRACTED SOME PEOPLE PASSING BY.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Quick and easy proofing process. The product was delivered flawlessly.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Always five stars!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

This is a beautiful piece of work - the Philadelphia Skyline. This was a Gift for our CEO and it was exactly what he pictured for his office. We are very pleased with the way it turned out.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Everything was excellent. From the first phone call through helpful emails and simple online payment procedure to the swift and perfect installation. I could not be more pleased.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Jim and his team are always helpful, responsive, and supportive of our projects. Would recommend it to any professional acquaintance or friend.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very Prompt Response and Great Prices

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Carrie is awesome! Always super responsive and rocketship speed turn around.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

The whole staff at Image 360 is great. We use them for all our signs and the products are consistently fantastic. The staff is very helpful and the "turn-around" time is unbelievable. Thanks for everything!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Jim, you and your team very easy to work with. You understood our needs, developed, delivered and installed the perfect product! Your understanding of the sometimes difficult to navigate world of federal agency purchasing made this transaction a success.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Easy to work with and fair pricing! Thank you for helping us with our sign.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

everything was very professional and follow through was exceptionally fast.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The best!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Our new sign looks wonderful. Fast service and nice results.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

We use Image360's services at least once a month—usually a whole lot more! They are responsive, professional, and FAST. Their products are great and if you need help with a signage question, they will find a solution!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Image360 are creative, quick and helpful with designs and layout.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Everyone was very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Everyone at Image360 is so helpful and easy to work with. The customer service is amazing.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Image 360 is very professional and they make quality products and deliver them in a timely fashion. Their staff is very friendly and accommodating, going above and beyond to help us meet our goals. I am thankful for their service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

I've been dealing with Jim and his team for 13 years and the work is always "top-shelf" as is the service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Quote process was quick and designers were responsive and careful of details. Manufacture of the signs was right on schedule, and installation was completed in less than 2 hours! When there was an unexpected additional installation cost, the manager worked with us to adjust the pricing and help us out. Overall I was very impressed by both the price we were charged and the level of service we received. Thank you all for your help, we will continue to be faithful customers.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

These photos look absolutely unbelievable...way better than ever imagined! Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016